Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Assistant Dean for International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mutombo Andy Kabasele makabasele@eiu.edu 217-581-8388
Study Abroad Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Emily Desa Tooy etooy@eiu.edu 217-581-3390
Graduate Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Frank Offei Gyimah fogyimah@eiu.edu 217-581-7355
Helen Tzounakos htzounakos@eiu.edu 217-581-7355
Peer Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Amanda B Kiessling abkiessling@eiu.edu 581-7355
Graduate Intern
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Naomi Louise Saxon nlsaxon@eiu.edu 217-581-7355