Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
George Anaman ganaman@eiu.edu unavailable
Elizabeth Ann Bridges eabridges2@eiu.edu unavailable
Brad Green bjgreen@eiu.edu unavailable
Nima Lane nlane@eiu.edu unavailable
Bailey Nicole Mitchell bnmitchell@eiu.edu unavailable

Director of Study Abroad

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Kurt R Olausen krolausen@eiu.edu unavailable

Study Abroad Coordinator

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Emily Tooy etooy@eiu.edu 217-581-7355